The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Id Name Email Roles Time Zone
cbegin Clinton Begin clinton.begin@gmail.com Owner, Founder, Committer -
brandon.goodin Brandon Goodin brandon.goodin@gmail.com Committer -
mentat6114 Christian Poitras christian.poitras@ircm.qc.ca Committer -5
emacarron Eduardo Macarron eduardo.macarron@gmail.com Committer -
mnesarco Frank Martinez mnesarco@gmail.com Committer -
agustafson Andrew Gustafson gus4000@gmail.com Committer -
hpresnall Hunter Presnall hpresnall@gmail.com Committer -
harawata Iwao Ave harawata@gmail.com Committer -
jeffgbutler Jeff Butler jeffgbutler@gmail.com Committer -
hazendaz Jeremy Landis jeremylandis@hotmail.com Committer -5
nospam@kaigrabfelder.de Kai Grabfelder nospam@kaigrabfelder.de Committer -
lmeadors Larry Meadors larry.meadors@gmail.com Committer -
marcosperanza Marco Speranza marco.speranza79@gmail.com Committer +1
nmaves Nathan Maves nathan.maves@gmail.com Committer -
putthibongb Putthibong Boonbong putthibongb@gmail.com Committer -
simonetripodi Simone Tripodi simone.tripodi@gmail.com Committer +1
h3adache Tim Chen chengt@gmail.com Committer -

Contributors

The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Image Name Email URL
Stephen Friedrich stephen.friedrich@fortis-it.eu -
Marzia Forli marzia.forli@yahoo.com -
Nino Martinez Wael nino.martinez.wael@gmail.com -
Brian Pontarelli - https://github.com/voidmain
Nathan Maves - https://github.com/nmaves